Testimonials

MR. DARYL MAYNARD
Wednesday 20th July 2022
"***** (5 Stars) He's fantastic, genuinely one of the nicest people I've met and made sure the Ford s-max was perfect before I drove it away would definitely recommend. I'd 100% use him again."
MR. DARYL MAYNARD
Wednesday 10th August 2022
"Thank you very much Daryl, Take care. Juan."
Stephen Collins
Sunday 8th May 2022
"After having been ripped off for £2250 very recently on a used car I bought down south I was hesitant to do it again but I need not have worried. Juan at Millers Motors is a top bloke who does not want the hassle involved in selling dodgy cars. Not pushy and will leave you well alone to go over the car, test drive it check it and do whatever you need to do to satisfy yourself. His Autosure Warranty is also a real warranty with paperwork not a lie like I had with my last used car. I am very happy with my car and have no concerns with getting help if it does go wrong. I will go to Juan again when I need a car for my wife later this year as Juan is not your garden variety dodgy used car dealer. "
MR GARY
Monday 31st January 2022
"24 Jan 2022 GuruDJSX2 Juan was very nice to deal with and not pushy trying to get a deal. Would buy again from him"
Chiedozie Onyeneho
Monday 31st January 2022
"18 Nov 2021 Chiedozie Was helpful. The service was encouraging"
Mrs. Karen Naylor
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
"5 out of 5 stars - Excellent, Juan advert helpful and knowledgable. I piece the car. There was a small problem with it, but a phone call got it all sorted without any fuss. I would go to Miller's again next time."
James Brown
Saturday 28th August 2021
"5 out of 5 stars - Good experience, very helpful, car was as per description, spares sent on as promised, they are trustworthy and I would deal with them again."
Miss. Zena Wright
Friday 23rd July 2021
""Well I've just bought the car I love, a Vauxhall Antara id never even heard of them. Fantastic service not pushy sales at all, extremely helpful in the suggestions of what would suit me best for what I need. Brilliant after care. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.""
Mr. keith Sockett
Thursday 22nd July 2021
"11/05/2021 Purchase a Daica Stepway , really fantastic service from start to finish , took out all the stress of buying a car plus sorted all car tax and paperwork , highly recommend and professional car dealer."
Mr Samir D'Jebali
Thursday 22nd July 2021
""5 stars i purchased a VOLVO V50 from Millers Motor Company Ltd on 11/06/2021 I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone,this dealer is truly honest with the description of their vehicles . Real honest service..I spoke to Juan on the phone ,and he answered everything I asked, I didn't see car as I'm from Scotland I trusted Juan after phone calls and.emails he arranged for the delivery and the car delivered on time Mark the driver was great. he answered every question I asked and offered me a test drive and he never asked for the money intill I'm happy with the car . I definitely do business with Millers Motor Company Ltd again thankyou""
MISS. CAITLIN K.
Thursday 22nd July 2021
"Quick response to my messages, ensured car was freshly MOTD car was as described and very up front about any defects on car and good after sales service too. Friendly and covid safe. Thank yo"
Back To Top
.