Testimonials

James Brown
Saturday 28th August 2021
"5 out of 5 stars - Good experience, very helpful, car was as per description, spares sent on as promised, they are trustworthy and I would deal with them again."
Miss. Zena Wright
Friday 23rd July 2021
""Well I've just bought the car I love, a Vauxhall Antara id never even heard of them. Fantastic service not pushy sales at all, extremely helpful in the suggestions of what would suit me best for what I need. Brilliant after care. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.""
Mr. keith Sockett
Thursday 22nd July 2021
"11/05/2021 Purchase a Daica Stepway , really fantastic service from start to finish , took out all the stress of buying a car plus sorted all car tax and paperwork , highly recommend and professional car dealer."
Mr Samir D'Jebali
Thursday 22nd July 2021
""5 stars i purchased a VOLVO V50 from Millers Motor Company Ltd on 11/06/2021 I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone,this dealer is truly honest with the description of their vehicles . Real honest service..I spoke to Juan on the phone ,and he answered everything I asked, I didn't see car as I'm from Scotland I trusted Juan after phone calls and.emails he arranged for the delivery and the car delivered on time Mark the driver was great. he answered every question I asked and offered me a test drive and he never asked for the money intill I'm happy with the car . I definitely do business with Millers Motor Company Ltd again thankyou""
MISS. CAITLIN K.
Thursday 22nd July 2021
"Quick response to my messages, ensured car was freshly MOTD car was as described and very up front about any defects on car and good after sales service too. Friendly and covid safe. Thank yo"
MR. JOHN SYNNOTT
Thursday 22nd July 2021
"***** (5 Stars) The salesman was very helpful and friendly, and not pushy at all, he advised us on lots of queries that we had, and made us feel at ease with the sale."
MR. DAVID B
Thursday 22nd July 2021
"***** (5 Stars) I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone,this dealer is truly honest with the description of their vehicles ..a rarity these days.it was a pleasure doing business here. Real honest service..many thanks"
MISS. SAMANTHA C
Thursday 22nd July 2021
"*****(5 stars) Great chap very helpful and efficient service. Car was ready to pick up in a couple of days with a full MOT"
Miss. Kathryn Bubb
Thursday 22nd July 2021
"I bought a car of this guy A kind, genuine and honest person had it 6 months ago and had no problems with that. I had a side lightbulb blew and I took it to the garage where Juan, the man I bought, replaced the light bulb for me. Also, Juan MoT's and services my car for me every year. Never has any issues and its never too much hassle. My daughter bought a car from Juan also and she loves it."
Miss Ann Calsox
Thursday 22nd July 2021
"***** (5 stars) Always a minefield used cars, the owner looked a bit of a flash Harry in his old fashioned looking sports car but I was totally wrong about the fella, he made changing my car effortless, did all the paperwork, told me all the pros and cons of the car I was buying and to be sure it was what I wanted. Nearly 4 months now since my purchase and my Honda Civic is a dream, 40 to the gallon around town, 65+ on motorways, who can ask for more, all I have done to this car is put fuel in. Highly recommended."
.